Mojim Lyrics
Mojim Lyrics > Americas singers > Taylor Swift( 泰勒絲 ) > Fearless (Platinum Edition)

Taylor Swift( Taylor Alison Swift )

Album songs
Album Intro
Album list
Singer Intro


【 Fearless (Platinum Edition) 】【 2009-10-26 】

Album songs:
1.Jump Then Fall


3.Forever & Always (Piano Version)

4.Come In With The Rain


6.The Other Side Of The Door

  1. Special thanks to 小乖 提供Lyrics

Album Intro:

Fearless (Platinum Edition) with 6 new songs was released on October 26, 2009.

Fearless is the second studio album by American country pop artist Taylor Swift, and was released on November 11, 2008 on Big Machine Records. The album debuted at number one on the U.S. Billboard 200, selling 592,304 copies in its first week, the best first-week sales for a female artist in 2008. Fearless became the first album to sell one million copies in 2009,[3] selling 1,608,000+ copies since January 1. The album has produced four top 10 hits; 'Change' (#10), 'Love Story' (#4), 'Fearless' (#9), and 'You Belong with Me' (#2). The album has also produced six top 20 hits, including 'You're Not Sorry' (#11) and 'White Horse' (#13). The first single 'Love Story' was her first song to achieve commercial success outside the United States, topping the charts in Australia and becoming a number-two hit in the United Kingdom. The third single, 'You Belong with Me', has become the biggest hit of Swift's career domestically, becoming the highest peaking (#2) country single in the charts since 2000. The album topped the Billboard 200 for 11 non-consecutive weeks and topped the Billboard Top Country Albums for 25 non-consecutive weeks.