Mojim Lyrics
Mojim Lyrics > Americas singers > Sia( 希雅 ) > Colour The Small One

Sia Furler( Sia Kate Isobelle Furler )

Album songs
Album Intro
Album list
Singer Intro


【 Colour The Small One 】【 2009-01-06 】

Album songs:
1.Breathe Me


3.Sweet Potato

4.Natalie's Song


Album Intro:

Originally touted as an R&B artist Australian born Sia opts for the adult contemporary pop sound on her second album release 'Colour The Small One'. The album features a mix of sparse electro based ballads & wispy trip-hop sounding tracks which has had her already compared to fellow female solo artist Dido. This UK edition of the album features 12 tracks including the single 'Don't Bring Me Down', as well as the bonus track 'Butterflies'. Go Beat! 2004.

1. Rewrite
2. Sunday
3. Breathe Me
4. The Bully
5. Sweet Potato
6. Dont Bring Me Down
7. Natale's Song
8. Butterflies
9. Moon
10. The Church Of Whats Happening Now
11. Numb
12. Where I Belong