Mojim Lyrics
Mojim Lyrics > Americas singers > Dua Lipa( 杜娃黎波 )
デュア・リパ( Dua Lipa )【 14 albums 79 lyrics 】
Dua Lipa (/ˈduːə ˈliːpə/; Albanian: [dua liːpa]; born 22 August 1995) is an English singer, songwriter and model. Her musical career began at age 14, when she began covering songs by other artists on YouTube. In 2015, she was signed with Warner Music Group, and released her first single soon after. In December 2016, a documentary about Lipa was commissioned by The Fader magazine, titled See in Blue.

In January 2017, she won the EBBA Public Choice Award. Her self-titled debut studio album was released on 2 June 2017. The album spawned seven singles, including the top-10 single 'Be the One' and the number-one single 'New Rules'.

2015–present: Breakthrough and Dua Lipa

In 2015, Lipa began working on her debut album for Warner Music Group. In August 2015, she released her first single 'New Love', produced by Emile Haynie and Andrew Wyatt. She released her second single 'Be the One', in October 2015. 'Be the One' achieved success across Europe, reaching number one in Belgium, Poland and Slovakia, as well as charting within the top 10 in over 11 European territories. In Australia and New Zealand, the song became an airplay success, reaching numbers 6 and 20 respectively. Lipa describes her musical style as 'dark pop'. On 30 November 2015, she was revealed as one of the acts on the BBC Sound of...2016 long list. Her first tour in the UK and Europe began in January 2016. In November 2016, Lipa concluded her tour through Europe.

On 18 February 2016, Lipa released her third single 'Last Dance', followed by 'Hotter than Hell' on 6 May. 'Hotter than Hell' became a hit worldwide, especially in the UK, where it peaked at number 15. On 26 August, her fifth overall single 'Blow Your Mind (Mwah)' was released. It became the singer's first entry on the US Billboard Hot 100, debuting at number 72. 'Blow Your Mind (Mwah)' also topped the Billboard Dance Club Songs chart and reached number 23 on the Billboard Mainstream Top 40 chart. Elsewhere, the song enjoyed moderate success, reaching the top 20 in Belgium, Hungary, New Zealand and Scotland. In the UK, the single peaked at number 30, making it the singer's second highest-charting single in British territory. In November 2016, Sean Paul released the single 'No Lie' featuring Lipa. In December 2016, a documentary about Lipa was commissioned by The Fader magazine, called See in Blue. In January 2017, Lipa released the single 'Scared to Be Lonely' with Martin Garrix.

Her self-titled debut studio album was released on 2 June 2017. Its sixth single 'New Rules', became Lipa's first number one in the UK. In doing so, it also became the first song in almost two years by a female solo artist to reach the top in the UK, since 'Hello' by Adele in 2015.
Sorted by Sorted by album (Time) Sorted by song name (Characters) Sorted by other
Album name Release Date  Song    
Training Season 2024-02
1.Training Season
Future Nostalgia 2020-03
1.Future Nostalgia
2.Don't Start Now
6.Pretty Please
8.Love Again
9.Break My Heart
10.Good In Bed
11.Boys Will Be Boys
Swan Song 2019-04
1.Swan Song
Electricity 2018-09
Dua Lipa - Deluxe 2017-01
2.Lost In Your Light (feat. Miguel)
3.Hotter Than Hell
4.Be The One
6.Blow Your Mind (Mwah)
8.No Goodbyes
9.Thinking 'Bout You
10.New Rules
14.Room For 2
15.New Love
16.Bad Together
17.Last Dance
Dua Lipa 2017
1.Thinking 'Bout You
2.Bad Together
3.Last Dance
4.Be the One
5.Hotter Than Hell
6.Blow Your Mind (Mwah)
7.New Love
8.Room for 2
Spotify Sessions 2016
1.I'm Not The Only One (Provided)
2.Thinking 'Bout You - Live From Spotify London / 2016
3.New Love - Live From Spotify London / 2016
4.Be The One - Live From Spotify London / 2016
5.Hotter Than Hell - Live From Spotify London / 2016
6.I'm Not The Only One - Live From Spotify London / 2016
Last Dance (Single) 2016
1.Last Dance
New Love (Single) 2015
1.New Love
Be the One (Single) 2015
1.Be the One
Spotify Session
1.Thinking 'Bout You - Live From Spotify, London
2.New Love - Live From Spotify, London
3.Be The One - Live From Spotify, London
4.Hotter Than Hell - Live From Spotify, London
Live Acoustic
1.New Rules - Piano Acoustic; Live
2.Golden Slumbers (Acoustic)
3.I'd Rather Go Blind (Live)
4.New Rules - Piano Acoustic
1.Hotter Than Hell (Vimalavong Remix / Radio Edit)
2.Hotter Than Hell (Miike Snow Remix)
3.Hotter Than Hell (Jack Wins Remix)
4.Last Dance - Coucheron Remix
5.Blow Your Mind (Mwah) (Acoustic Version)
6.Blow Your Mind (Mwah) [Acoustic]
7.New Love (Jarreau Vandal Remix)
8.The Hills (Live from BBC Radio 1's Live Lounge)
9.Be the One (Netsky Remix)
10.Thinking 'Bout You (Decco Remix)
11.Hotter Than Hell (Carsten Fietz Remix)
12.Be the One (Acoustic)
13.New Rules (Alison Wonderland Remix)
14.New Rules (Acoustic)
15.New Rules (Initial Talk Remix)
16.New Rules (MRK Club Mix)
17.New Rules (Live at the BRITs)
18.IDGAF (Hazers Remix)
19.IDGAF (Radio Edit)
20.IDGAF - Acoustic
21.Lost In Your Light
22.Lost In Your Light (DJ Rasimcan Remix)

Correction of errors in the album information