Mojim Lyrics
Mojim Lyrics > Americas singers > Zara Larsson( 莎拉萊森 )
Zara Larsson( Zara Maria Larsson )【 12 albums 69 lyrics 】
Zara Maria Larsson (pronounced [²sɑːra ma²riːa ˈlɑːʂɔn]; born 16 December 1997) is a Swedish singer and songwriter. She first gained national fame for winning the 2008 season of the talent show Talang, the Swedish version of Got Talent, at the age of 10. Larsson signed with the record label TEN Music Group in 2012 and released her debut EP album, Introducing, in January 2013. The single 'Uncover' topped the charts in Sweden, Denmark, and Norway. By February 2013, 'Uncover' was certified platinum by Universal Music Sweden. In July 2013, Introducing was certified triple platinum in the country. Larsson also signed a three-year contract with Epic Records in the United States in April 2013. She performed at the opening and closing ceremonies in France for UEFA Euro 2016.

Larsson's debut international album, So Good was released on 17 March 2017 and debuted at number 7 on the UK Albums Chart. It produced eight singles, including 'Lush Life', 'Never Forget You', 'Ain't My Fault', 'I Would Like' and 'Symphony'. Almost all of the album's singles reached top 15 in the UK. 'Never Forget You' peaked at number 13 on the Billboard Hot 100, giving Larsson and MNEK their first entries on the chart. 'Symphony' also became Larsson's first number-one single on the UK Singles Chart.

2008–11: Career beginnings
Larsson won the 2008 season of Talang, the Swedish adaptation of Got Talent, at the age of 10, winning 500,000 kronor. 'My Heart Will Go On', originally sung by Celine Dion, was later released as Larsson's debut single.

Larsson signed with TEN Music Group in 2012 to record her debut extended play. Larsson's debut EP, Introducing, was leaked on 9 December 2012 through a preview of Uncover on YouTube. The five-song album was released on 21 January 2013. Uncover was released as the album's lead single. It peaked at No. 1 on both the Sverigetopplistan and DigiListan charts, as well as reaching No. 1 in Norway and peaking at No. 3 in Denmark, and by 25 February 2013 the song was certified platinum in Sweden by Universal Music Sweden. The song entered the Svensktoppen track lists. In July 2013, at Sommarkrysset in Gröna Lund, she received a triple platinum award for Introducing.

On 27 March 2013, Larsson's next EP was revealed through a preview of She's Not Me (Pt. 1). The five-song EP, Allow Me To Reintroduce Myself, was released on 5 July 2013. The double-single She's Not Me (consisting of She's Not Me (Pt. 1) and She's Not Me (Pt. 2)) was released on 25 June 2013. On 3 April 2013, Larsson revealed on her blog that she had signed a three-year contract with Epic Records in the United States. On 1 October 2014, Larsson released her debut studio album 1, including the songs Uncover, Bad Boys and She's Not Me (Part 1 & 2). The album went Platinum in Sweden. Larsson was an opening act for British singer Cher Lloyd's I Wish Tour.

On 5 June 2015, Larsson released the single 'Lush Life' from her upcoming second studio album. The song became her second number one single and was certified four times platinum in Sweden. The song reached the top five in Australia, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Germany, Ireland, Norway, Netherlands, Switzerland and the United Kingdom.

On 22 July 2015, Larsson released her collaboration with British singer MNEK, the single 'Never Forget You'. The song reached number one in Sweden, number three in Australia. and number five in the United Kingdom, The song was certified platinum in Sweden after two weeks.

In February 2016, Tinie Tempah released 'Girls Like' featuring Larsson. Larsson was later featured in the official song of UEFA Euro 2016, David Guetta's 'This One's for You'.

On 1 September 2016, Larsson released 'Ain't My Fault', the third single taken from her upcoming album. On 22 October 2016 Larsson was named one of Time Magazine's '30 Most Influential Teens of 2016'. She released 'I Would Like', the fourth single from her upcoming album, on 11 November 2016. It peaked at number two in the UK and at number four in Sweden.

In January 2017, Larsson released 'So Good', featuring American rapper Ty Dolla Sign. The single served as the fifth single from her second album of the same name, which was released on 17 March 2017. The album features new collaborations with WizKid and Clean Bandit titled 'Sundown' and 'Symphony' respectively. The latter track was released as a single on the same date and became Larsson's fifth number one single in her home country and first number one single in the UK. The album became her second number one album in Sweden and peaked in the top ten in Australia, Denmark, Finland, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway and the United Kingdom.

On 12 May 2017 Larsson released a music video for 'Don't Let Me Be Yours', the sixth single from So Good.
Sorted by Sorted by album (Time) Sorted by song name (Characters) Sorted by other
Album name Release Date  Song    
Love Me Land 2020-07
1.Love Me Land
Don't Worry Bout Me 2019-03
1.Don't Worry Bout Me
Ruin My Life 2018-10
1.Ruin My Life
Only You + Remixes 2017-08
1.Only You
2.Only You(Orchestral Version)
3.Only You(Hitimpulse Remix)
4.Only You(KREAM Remix)
So Good 2017-01
1.So Good
I Would Like 2016-11
1.I Would Like
Ain't My Fault 2016-09
1.Ain't My Fault
Uncover 2015
1.Wanna Be Your Baby
2.Never Gonna Die
4.Carry You Home
5.She's Not Me, Pt. 1 and 2 (Provided)
1 2014
1.Skippin a Beat
2.Wanna Be Your Baby
4.Never Gonna Die
5.Carry You Home
6.Can't Hold Back
7.Weak Heart
8.If I Was Your Girl
11.Still In My Blood
12.Bad Boys
13.She's Not Me, Pt. 1 & 2
Introducing 2013
1.Its A Wrap
2.Under My Shades
3.When Worlds Collide
4.In Love With Myself
Allow Me To Reintroduce Myself
2.Love Again
3.Cash Me Out
1.So Good (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
2.Lush Life - Acoustic Version
3.Lush Life - Alex Adair Remix
4.Lush Life - Zac Samuel Remix (Extended)
5.Bad Boys (Today Remix)
6.Lush Life
7.Uncover (NOW What's Next!)
8.Weak Heart (Sam Crow & Mack Remix)
9.She's Not Me, Pt. 1
10.Uncover (Callaway & Rosta Remix Radio Edit)
11.Shes Not Me
12.Carry You Home (Filip Jenven & Mike Perry Remix Radio Edit)
13.Carry You Home (Instrumental)
16.Make That Money Girl
17.What They Say
18.One Mississippi
19.Ain't My Fault (J HUS & FRED VIP Mix)
20.I Can't Fall in Love Without You
21.I Would Like (Gorgon City Remix)
22.Ain't My Fault (R3hab Remix)
23.Never Gonna Die - Alt Version
24.Weak Heart - Do It Yourself Version
25.Carry You Home - Callaway & Rosta Remix Radio Edit
26.She's Not Me - Pt. 2
27.Uncover - Callaway & Rosta Remix Extended
28.Uncover - ReTrax Remix
29.Sundown feat. WizKid
30.So Good feat. Ty Dolla $ign (GOLDHOUSE Remix)
31.Mary, Did You Know?
32.Don't Let Me Be Yours (AObeats Remix)

Correction of errors in the album information